Click here to skip to content

Trade Buyers

This area is for booksellers and library customers who are interested in buying British Library Publishing titles.

If you are interested in discussing sales promotions or joint marketing initiatives, please contact us directly on publishing_sales@bl.uk.

Our Distributor

NBN International
10 Thornbury Road
Plymouth
PL6 7PP
Tel: +44 (0)1752 202301
Fax: +44 (0)1752 202333
orders@nbninternational.com

Our sales representatives

UK Trade

DJ Segrue Ltd
1st Floor, 9 Church Road
Stanmore, Middlesex
HA7 4AR
Tel: +44 (0)20 8420 6548
Fax: +44 (0)20 8420 6458

UK local representatives

London and Middlesex

David Segrue
1st Floor 9 Church Road
Stanmore
Middlesex
HA7 4AR
Tel: +44 (0)7976 273225
Davids@djsegrueltd.co.uk

South West England

Debbie Jones
6 Whitchurch Road
Tavistock
PL19 9BB
Tel: +44 (0)1822 617223
Mob: +44 (0)7850 621204
doom01@btinternet.com

East Anglia and Midlands

Mike Lapworth
11 Melmerby
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 4LP
Tel: +44 (0)1827 897461
Mob: +44 (0)774 5304088
mikelapworth@sky.com

North England

Paul Halpin
45 Spring Place Gardens
Mirfield
West Yorkshire
WF14 0QU
Tel: +44 (0)7595 511303
enq@pghbooks.co.uk

Scotland

Anna Murphy
9 Iveston Avenue
Great Park
Gosforth
Newscastle Upon Tyne
NE13 9BU
Tel: +44 (0)7825 701450
Info@annamurphy.co.uk

South East England. All UK publishers

Steve Parkin
59 Old Woolwich Road
Greenwich
London
SE10 9PP
Tel: +44 (0)7795 313834
steveP@djsegrueltd.co.uk

Ireland

Robert Towers
2 The Crescent
Monkstown
Co. Dublin
Tel: +03 531 2806 532
rtowers@indigo.ie

International Sales

Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg

Ted Dougherty
72 Hadley Street
London
NW1 8TA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7482 2439
ted.dougherty@blueyonder.co.uk

France

Ted Dougherty
72 Hadley Street
London
NW1 8TA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7482 2439
ted.dougherty@blueyonder.co.uk

Spain and Portugal

Jenny Padovani
Rambla Poblenou 11
Escalera 4º 2ª
08005 Barcelona
Spain
Tel: +34 9322 18561
jenny@padovanibooks.com

Italy and Greece

Penny Padovani
N.A. La Chiesa No. 9
52044 Pergo Cortona (AR)
Italy
+39 0575 614338
penny@padovanibooks.com

Eastern Europe

Tony Moggach
Inter Media Americana
14 York Rise
London
NW5 1ST
Tel: +44 (0)20 2767 8054
tony.moggach@moggach.demon.co.uk

USA and Canada

University of Chicago Press
1427 East 60th Street
Chicago
IL 60637
USA
Tel: +1 773 702 7248
Fax: +1 773 702 9756
sales@press.uchicago.edu

Oak Knoll Press
310 Delaware Street
New Castle
DE 19720
USA
Tel: +1 302 328 7232
Fax: +1 302 328 7274
oakknoll@oakknoll.com

Australia and New Zealand

Inbooks 
Locked Bag 535
Frenchs Forest
NSW 2086
T +02 8988 5082
orders@inbooks.com.au

South East Asia

Julian Ashton
Ashton International Marketing Services
PO Box 289
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1WU
+44 (0)1732 746093
jashton@ashtoninternational.com

Scandinavia

Gill Angell/Stewart Siddall
Angell Eurosales
The Old Whaling House
The Walls
Berwick-on-Tweed
TW15 1HP
+44 (0)12 8933 2934
info@angelleurosales.com
stewart@angelleurosales.com
gill@angelleurosales.com

India

Surit Mitra
4821 Parwana Bhawan (3rd Floor)
24 Ansari Road
Daryaganj
110 002 New Delhi
India
Tel: +91 1164 712521
surit@vsnl.com

Contact British Library Publishing directly

Martin Oestreicher
Business Development Manager
British Library Publishing
96 Euston Road
London
NW1 2DB
Tel: +44 (0)20 7412 7704
martin.oestreicher@bl.uk

 
Back to top Back to top

By using this site, you agree we can set and use cookies. For more details of these cookies and how to disable them, see our cookie policy.