Click here to skip to content

Exhibitions

Enduring War: Grief, Grit and Humour

Thu 19 Jun 2014 – Sun 12 Oct 2014

More

Now open

*

 

Display: The Grand Depart -Tour de Lead Graffiti

Thu 3 Jul 2014 – Sun 30 Nov 2014

More

Free

*

 

Terror and Wonder: The Gothic Imagination

Fri 3 Oct 2014 – Tue 20 Jan 2015

 

Lines in the Ice: Seeking the Northwest Passage

Fri 14 Nov 2014 – Sun 29 Mar 2015

More

Coming soon

*

 

Magna Carta: Law, Liberty, Legacy

Fri 13 Mar 2015 – Tue 1 Sep 2015

More

Coming soon

*

 

Text