Click here to skip to content

Tours | Mughal India | Exhibition

Exhibition tours of Mughal India: Art, Culture and Empire are available. There is no extra charge.

They are led by British Library curators and specialists, and provide a fascinating insight into the emperors, courtly life and art of the Mughal Empire. Participants may stay after the tour to explore the objects further.

There is no additional charge for an exhibition tour but it must be booked when you buy your priced exhibition ticket. Book your combined exhibition and tour ticket at the link below.

Friday 8 March, 15:30-16:15 SOLD OUT
Tuesday 12 March, 18:30-19:15 SOLD OUT
Wednesday 13 March, 15:3-16:15 SOLD OUT
Thursday 14 March, 15.30-16.15 SOLD OUT
Friday 15 March, 15:30-16:15 SOLD OUT
Saturday 16 March, 15:30-16:15 SOLD OUT
Tuesday 19 March, 18:30-19:15 SOLD OUT
Wednesday 20 March, 15:30-16:15 SOLD OUT
Thursday 21 March, 15:30-16:15 SOLD OUT
Friday 22 March, 15:30-16:15
Saturday 23 March, 15:30-16:15 SOLD OUT
Tuesday 26 March, 18:30-19:15 SOLD OUT
Wednesday 27 March, 15:30-16:15
Thursday 28 March, 15.30-16.15

>> Book tickets now