Business resilience toolkit

Business resilience toolkit

This is a completely unprecedented time for small businesses and business owners. We have been working on developing a bespoke toolkit for small business owners for this period, all of which can be accessed remotely, wherever you are.

The sessions cover topics such as helping you figure out the best way to pivot and recalibrate your business, to keeping your own wellbeing in check during this stressful time. Take a look at our webinars and core sessions below. We’re adding new sessions regularly, so make sure you check back to see the latest webinars. You can book on to all of them or pick and choose from the list below.  

Webinar: Introduction to intellectual property

Monday 21 September, 14.00 - 15.00

Webinar: Doing business research at home

Wednesday 16 September, 14.00 - 15.15
Wednesday 30 September, 11.00 - 12.15

Webinar: Introduction to patents searching

Tuesday 15 September 2020, 12.00 - 13.15  

Webinar: Introduction to copyright for business

Wednesday 30 September, 14.00 - 15.15

Webinar: Why you need a Trade Mark and how to search for one

Friday 11 September, 12.00 - 13.15

Webinar: Introduction to Lean Start-Up

Wednesday 9 September, 11.00 - 12.15
Wednesday 23 September, 14.00 - 15.15

Webinar: Research for new business

Thursday 10 September, 11.00 - 12.15
Thursday 24 September, 14.00 - 15.15

Webinar: Introduction to social media for small business

Monday 28 September, 12.00 - 13.15