British Library Press Office

Press contacts

Image of Alice Carter

Alice Carter

Media Manager Tel: +44 (0)20 7412 7126 Email: alice.carter@bl.uk
British Library Media team Ash Khan

Ash Khan

Media Manager Tel: +44 (0)20 7412 7105 Email: ash.khan@bl.uk
Head and shoulders photo of Ben Sanderson

Ben Sanderson

Head of Corporate Communications Tel: +44 (0)1937 546 126 Email: ben.sanderson@bl.uk
Images of Miki Lentin

Miki Lentin

Head of Corporate Affairs Tel: +44 (0)20 7412 7112 Email: miki.lentin@bl.uk
Natasha Naidoo British Library

Natasha Naidoo

Press Team Assistant Tel: +44 (0)20 7412 7110 Email: natasha.naidoo@bl.uk
Image of Stephanie Knox

Stephanie Knox

Head of PR Campaigns Tel: +44 (0)20 7412 7329 Email: stephanie.knox@bl.uk