Showing 4 results

  • Maurice

    Created by: E M Forster

    Maurice was published in 1971, a year after E M Forster’s death. Forster began writing his ‘gay novel’ following a visit...

  • The Garden Party and Other Stories

    Created by: Katherine Mansfield

    Published in 1922, The Garden Party and Other Stories was Katherine Mansfield’s third collection of short stories and th...

  • The Waste Land

    Created by: T S Eliot

    The Waste Land, a long poem by the American writer T S Eliot, is one of the most famous works of literary modernism. Acr...

  • Ulysses

    Created by: James Joyce

    Ulysses, a novel by the Irish writer James Joyce, is a key text of literary modernism. Divided into 18 chapters, it foll...