Showing 2 results

  • Maurice

    Created by: E M Forster

    Maurice was published in 1971, a year after E M Forster’s death. Forster began writing his ‘gay novel’ following a visit...

  • The Rake’s Progress

    Created by: Igor Stravinsky

    The Rake’s Progress was Igor Stravinsky’s only full-length opera, although he had composed shorter operatic works in the...